一般条款和条件Voodoo-it SEO审核工具

由Digi-Technik&Partners Company Est。代表
截至2020年6月1日

1. 范围
1.1. 对于客户与Digi之间的关系-Technik&Partners Company Establishment,位于列支敦士登Triesen的Dorfstrasse 7A(以下称“ Digi”),以及在Badenerstrasse 569、8048 Zurich的工作地点,服务和产品-收费或免费-适用于这些一般条款和条件,声明适用,并且没有任何偏离的书面规定。
1.2. 本一般条款和条件是合同的基础,即使没有明确的参考,也适用于当事方之间的所有合同。客户的任何业务或购买条件均视为条件。

2. Digi提供的服务
2.1. Digi在Internet,网络和电信领域提供各种服务,并在相应合同和公司可用资源的框架内提供服务。Digi保留必要或出于重要原因调整服务的权利。
2.2. Digi尽可能提供有关业务中断的及时信息,这些信息对于纠正故障,维护工作,引入创新等是必不可少的。
2.3. Digi可以请第三方和分包商履行合同。

3. 合同订立/开始
3.1. Digi的注册以书面形式或基于标准注册的电子方式进行。通过与Digi签订合同申请,客户确认Digi的一般条款和条件并承诺向Digi提供真实的信息。
3.2. 合同关系根据与Digi签订的合同中的相应规定开始。

4. 终止和终止
4.1. 最短期限,通知期限和通知日期取决于与Digi签订的合同类型。如果没有其他规定,则适用以下规定:期限通常至少12个月。在此最短期限到期后,订阅和服务只能在相关计费期结束时终止。终止通知必须在会计期结束之前至少30天到达Digi。如果终止发生在商定的最短期限之前或未约定的约会上,则按比例补偿的金额/费用不包括在内,并在Digi到期。
4.2. 必须按时,通过挂号信或使用Digi网站上提供的网络表格来终止。
4.3. 如果在服务启用之前客户终止了服务,则客户应为此欠公司所有费用。
4.4. 如果Digi在没有通知的情况下或在一定期限内解除合同,特别是由于客户违法或违反合同行事,则客户应为此承担Digi的所有费用。

5. 责任
5.1. Digi不会在特定时间为您的服务提供不间断的无故障运行或无故障运行。特此排除因业务中断而引起的责任,尤其是对故障排除,维护或引进新技术的责任。
5.2. Digi不保证通过您的系统或Internet存储或传输的数据的完整性。通过系统发送或接收或存储在系统中的意外泄露以及数据损坏或删除的任何保证均不包括在内。
5.3. 特别是,对于第三方滥用连接(包括病毒)对客户造成的损害,Digi不承担任何责任。
5.4. 明确规定,Digi及其替代代理商对某些技术或经济成功,间接损失(例如利润损失,第三方索赔)以及因生产损失,数据损失和轻微过失引起的间接损失不承担任何责任,但须遵守其他强制性法律责任条款。
5.5. 在任何情况下,Digi都保留权利要求用户对Digi网络或基础架构上的犯罪(尤其是在数据犯罪,数据滥用和所谓的黑客攻击中)提出赔偿要求。如果不考虑所谓的“ Netiquette”,这也适用。

6. 客户的义务和权利
6.1. 通常,使用“网络礼节”。这些处理和使用Internet的行为准则适用于Internet使用的所有方面。客户接受“网络礼节”作为与Digi签订合同的组成部分。
6.2. 客户有责任确保采取必要的安全预防措施以确保数据的安全流动。他负责Digi使用他的帐户。密码和标识可能不会透露给第三方。如果这是由用户执行或应用户的要求完成的,则帐户持有人应对可能的后果负责。特别是,客户自己可以确保在访问Internet时遵守适当的年龄限制。
6.3. 用户必须确保其对互联网的使用符合适用的瑞士法律以及可能的外国法律。除刑法外,这尤其包括数据保护和实施法规,版权及相关权。
6.4. 预先支付的费用基于客户与Digi的单独合同。

7. Digi管理的服务对软件,产品和服务的使用权
7.1. 除非另有明确约定,否则以下法规适用于与Digi管理的服务有关的软件,产品和服务的使用权利:授予客户非专有,无限且不可转让的使用软件和商标或服务标记的权利,以供其自身内部使用。允许使用。特此包含有关软件使用的其他规定。第三方可能无法访问该软件。第三方的标准产品在包含进一步限制的范围内受许可条款的约束。仅在明确同意的情况下,才传递源代码。

8. 故障排除
8.1. Digi不提供支持以帮助客户解决有关处理和安装所提供服务的技术问题。Digi不承担第三方支持费用。
8.2. 尽快修复所有类型的故障。如果由于故障排除,维护工作,引入和安装新技术或类似问题而导致业务中断,则不能对Digi提出任何索赔。

9. 特别规定
9.1. 互联网的使用给用户带来各种数据保护风险。Digi努力通过经济上合理的,技术上可行的和相称的措施来确保安全性尽可能高效,但不能对使用不当提供任何保证。每个参与者都有责任采取措施保护和保护自己的数据和网络,防止未经授权的第三方入侵或其他攻击。
9.2. 如果有证据表明Digi互联网访问的用户遭到黑客攻击,则Digi保留取消互联网访问的权利,恕不另行通知。此外,有问题的客户将无限期地从所有Digi服务中排除。Digi进一步保留对相关用户采取任何民事和/或刑事诉讼的权利。
9.3. 在履行合同义务所必需的范围内,客户承认自己的数据已得到处理和使用。为了能够为客户提供最佳服务,客户允许内部数据处理和数据使用,特别是告知他整个Digi产品范围。Digi有权应第三方的合理要求公开客户的身份。

10. 发票/付款条件
10.1. Voodoo-it SEO审核工具是免费提供的。如果您发现Voodoo-it对您(或您的公司)有用,我们期待捐款。每次测试结束时,都有机会进行捐赠。
10.2. 价格随时可能更改。

11. 一般条款和条件的变更
11.1. 条款和条件的约束版本在voodoo-it.com上的Internet上发布。客户有责任告知自己当前的条款和条件。更改生效后,条款和条件即被视为接受。
11.2. Digi保留随时调整价格,服务以及条款和条件的权利。

12. 部分无效
12.1. 如果这些一般条款和条件中的一项或多项规定被证明无效或无效,则不影响其余规定;这些保持不变并保持有效。无效规定将由经济上等效的法律规定代替。
12.2. 如果GTC的不同语言版本存在矛盾,则以德语版本为准。

13. 管辖地
13.1. 仅瑞士的实体法适用于本法规,但不包括《维也纳销售公约》(《联合国国际货物销售合同公约》)。对于因本合同直接或间接引起的任何争议,专属管辖权在Digi的注册办公室。

General Terms and Conditions Voodoo-it SEO Audit Tool

Represented by Digi - Technik & Partners Company Est.

As of: 01.06.2020

1. Scope

1.1. For relationships between customers and Digi - Technik & Partners Company Establishment, Dorfstrasse 7A, Triesen, Liechtenstein, (hereinafter: "Digi") with the place of performance Badenerstrasse 569, 8048 Zurich, services and products apply - for a fee or free of charge - these terms and conditions, insofar as they are declared applicable and no deviating written regulation is made.

1.2. The present general terms and conditions serve as a basis for the contract and apply to all contracts between the parties even without express reference. Any business or purchase conditions of the customer are considered as conditions.

2. Services provided by Digi

2.1. Digi offers all kinds of services in the area of ​​the Internet, networks and telecommunications and provides its services within the framework of the respective contract and the resources available at the company. Digi reserves the right to adapt the services if necessary or for important reasons.

2.2. As far as possible, Digi provides timely information about business interruptions that are necessary to remedy faults, for maintenance work, to introduce innovations, etc.

2.3. Digi can call in third parties and subcontractors to fulfill the contract.

3. Conclusion of contract / start

3.1. Registration with Digi takes place in writing or electronically based on standard registrations. With the application for a contract with Digi, the customer acknowledges Digi's general terms and conditions and undertakes to provide truthful information to Digi.

3.2. The contractual relationship begins in accordance with the corresponding provisions in the contract with Digi.

4. Termination and termination

4.1. The minimum duration, the notice period and the notice date depend on the type of contract that was concluded with Digi. If no other regulations have been made, the following provisions apply: The term is generally at least 12 months. After this minimum period has expired, subscriptions and services can only be terminated at the end of the relevant billing period. The notice of termination must have reached Digi at least 30 days before the end of the accounting period. If the termination occurs before the agreed minimum period or on an appointment that has not been agreed, reimbursement of the amount / fee pro rata temporis is excluded and expires to Digi.

4.2. Termination must be made on time, by registered letter or using the web forms provided on the Digi website.

4.3. In the event of termination by the customer before the service is put into operation, the customer owes the company all the costs incurred in this connection.

4.4. If Digi dissolves the contract without notice or within a period, in particular because the customer has acted unlawfully or contrary to the contract, the customer owes Digi all costs incurred in this connection.

5. Liability

5.1. Digi does not grant uninterrupted, trouble-free operation or trouble-free operation at a specific time for your services. Liability for business interruptions, in particular for troubleshooting, maintenance or the introduction of new technologies, is hereby excluded.

5.2. Digi does not guarantee the integrity of the data stored or transmitted via your system or the Internet. Any guarantee for the accidental disclosure as well as damage or deletion of data that is sent and received via your system or stored there is excluded.

5.3. In particular, Digi assumes no responsibility for damage caused to customers by misuse of the connection (including viruses) by third parties.

5.4. Any liability of Digi and its vicarious agents for a certain technical or economic success, for indirect damage such as lost profit, third party claims as well as for consequential damage from loss of production, loss of data and liability for slight negligence are expressly excluded, subject to further mandatory legal liability provisions.

5.5. In all cases, Digi reserves the right to claim damages from users for offenses (in particular in the case of data crime, data misuse and so-called hacking attacks) on the Digi network or infrastructure. This also applies if the so-called Netiquette is disregarded.

6. Obligations and rights of the customer

6.1. In general, the "netiquette" is used. These rules of conduct for dealing with and on the Internet apply to all aspects of Internet use. The customer accepts the "netiquette" as an integral part of the contract with Digi.

6.2. The customer is responsible for ensuring that the necessary safety precautions are taken to ensure a secure flow of data. He is responsible to Digi for using his account. Passwords and identifications may not be disclosed to third parties. If this is done by or at the request of the user, the account holder is responsible for the possible consequences. In particular, the customer himself ensures compliance with the appropriate age limits when accessing the Internet.

6.3. The user must ensure that his use of the internet is within the applicable Swiss and possibly foreign law. In addition to criminal law, this includes in particular data protection and implementing legislation, copyright and related rights.

6.4. The fees to be paid in advance are based on the customer's individual contract with Digi.

7. Rights of use to software, products and services of the services managed by Digi

7.1. Unless expressly agreed otherwise, the following regulation applies to rights of use to software, products and services with regard to the services managed by Digi: The customer is granted a non-exclusive, unlimited and non-transferable right to use software and trademarks or service marks for their own internal Granted use. Additional regulations on software use are hereby included. The software may not be made accessible to third parties. Standard products of third parties are subject to their license terms insofar as they contain further restrictions. The source code is only passed if this has been expressly agreed.

8. Troubleshooting

8.1. Digi does not provide support to assist its customers with technical questions regarding the handling and installation of the services offered. Digi does not cover third party support costs.

8.2. All types of malfunctions are rectified as quickly as possible. In the event of business interruptions as a result of troubleshooting, maintenance work, introduction and installation of new technologies or similar matters, no claims can be made against Digi.

9. Special provisions

9.1. The use of the Internet carries various data protection risks for the user. Digi endeavors to ensure that the security is as efficient as possible with economically reasonable, technically possible and proportionate measures, but cannot give any guarantee against improper use. Each participant is responsible for measures to secure and shield their data and their network against intrusion or other attacks on them by unauthorized third parties.

9.2. If there is evidence of a hacker attack by a user of Digi internet access, Digi reserves the right to deactivate the internet access without prior notice. Furthermore, the customer in question is excluded from all Digi services for an indefinite period. Digi further reserves the right to take any civil and / or criminal action against the user concerned.

9.3. The customer acknowledges the processing and use of their own data insofar as this is necessary to fulfill the contractual obligations. In order to be able to offer the customer an optimal service, the customer allows internal data processing and data use, in particular to inform him about the entire Digi product range. Digi reserves the right to disclose the customer's identity at the justified request of a third party.

10. Invoicing / terms of payment

10.1. The Voodoo-it SEO Audit Tool is offered free of charge. If you find that Voodoo-it is useful for you (or your company), we look forward to a donation. At the end of each test there is an opportunity to make a donation.

10.2. Prices are subject to change at any time.

11. Changes to the general terms and conditions

11.1. The binding version of the terms and conditions is published on the internet at voodoo-it.com. It is the responsibility of the customer to inform themselves about the current terms and conditions. With the entry into force of the changes, the terms and conditions are considered accepted.

11.2. Digi reserves the right to adjust its prices, services and terms and conditions at any time.

12. Partial nullity

12.1. Should one or more provisions of these general terms and conditions prove to be invalid or invalid, this does not affect the remaining provisions; these remain unchanged and remain valid. The void provision (s) is (are) to be replaced by economically equivalent, legal provisions.

12.2. In the event of contradictions in the different language versions of the terms and conditions, the German version is authoritative.

13. Place of jurisdiction

13.1. Only Swiss substantive law is applicable to the present regulations, with the exclusion of the Vienna Sales Convention (United Nations Convention on Contracts for the International Sale of Goods). For any disputes arising directly or indirectly from this contract, the exclusive place of jurisdiction is at Digi's registered office.